Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Doris Jasso

Doris Jasso

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Doris Jasso
"Grayson has been absolutely amazing since day one! Professional, friendly and super helpful. We pay for insurance hoping never to use it. The transfer to State Farm was seamless and when our son was in a car accident, she was very caring and made everything so easy for us. We are so grateful for her."
Profile photo of Celeste Posey

Celeste Posey

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Celeste Posey
"Brittani and her team are fantastic! We have been with them for a couple of years now and they are always there when we need to add to our policies, have questions, or even file a claim. Amazing customer service and very professional!! Brittani also saved us a ton of money when we switched over from our previous insurance company. Nothing but great things to say!!"
Profile photo of Marcia Bozeman

Marcia Bozeman

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marcia Bozeman
"Grayson is the best. She walked me through the process and answered my questions with knowledge and confidence while being friendly. I highly recommend this agency and ask for Grayson. My father uses them and he took me to their office. I’m so glad he did. One of the things I noticed was that they treated me like people should treat someone. With personal respect and courtesy. You’re appreciated. The way businesses treated you back when."
Profile photo of Pham To Anh

Pham To Anh

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pham To Anh
"Brittani and Grayson are very professional and always helpful. Excellent!"
Profile photo of Janet Davis

Janet Davis

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Davis
"Such great girls to work with. Always so pleasant. I am 91 years old and they treat me with such patience. They may have to repeat things to me more than once, but their tone nor attitude never change. I love them all! jd"
Profile photo of Erin McMahan

Erin McMahan

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erin McMahan
"I’ve received great service here after I was in a wreck! They helped me get the claim started so I didn’t have to worry about it."
Profile photo of Shaela Wise

Shaela Wise

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shaela Wise
"The team at this office has been so wonderful to my family! I have been able to email them any day or time and I always get a quick response! Always so friendly and welcoming. I cannot say enough about this team and how they go above and beyond for their clients."
Profile photo of Hollie Brown

Hollie Brown

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hollie Brown
"Today I made the switch from Allstate to State Farm with Brittani Morris as my agent. Grayson Mckinney helped me every step of the way. She is very knowledgeable and took a personal interest in getting to know me and my needs for insurance. She is very professional and also personable. She was able to crunch numbers during comparison and I now will be paying much less for my car insurance. I highly recommend Brittani as an agent as she has obviously done a wonderful job training her staff."
Profile photo of Mollie Brown

Mollie Brown

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mollie Brown
"I worked with Grayson getting quotes and questions answered for auto and home insurance. Grayson was professional and prompt to answer my many questions. She is very knowledgeable about coverage and benefits State Farm offers. I was shocked that State Farm was the most competitive of carriers I shopped. I am very happy with my policies and premiums!"
Profile photo of Heidi Gates

Heidi Gates

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heidi Gates
"We switched to State Farm a while back and have been so pleased with our choice! We love the beacons-they have helped us pay attention to how we drive (if we speed, pick up our phone, etc.) and rewards us with a discount on our monthly payments. I've never had an insurance company do this-our old one just gave us points and I couldn't apply them to lower our bill. The apps are also very user friendly. Brittani has been wonderful to work with! My daughter recommended we go with State Farm like she has done....definitely a great decision."
Profile photo of Christina Dick

Christina Dick

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Dick
"Brittany was extremely helpful in setting up and managing my car insurance!"
Profile photo of Nathan Burdette

Nathan Burdette

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Burdette
"Pleasure to work with!"
Profile photo of Jack Overton

Jack Overton

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Overton
"thanks so much to Grayson for a Great experience! You made Coming back home to state farm after so many years away so easy and profitable ! state farm is where i started in 1975, now looks like where i will end .... thanks Jack"
Profile photo of Markesha Farrington

Markesha Farrington

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Markesha Farrington
"I had a great experience switching my auto and home insurance! I was able to save more than expected! Grayson is the best!"
Profile photo of Jason Johnson

Jason Johnson

December 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Johnson
"So glad I found Brittani Morris’s State Farm today! I was just inquiring about motorcycle insurance not really expecting to use State Farm at all but as of today they insure both of my trucks and a new sport bike plus my house! Grayson literally saved me THOUSANDS on just my auto plus my house WITH better coverage! Swap everything you own to her ASAP! Edit: was with Alfa before today"
Profile photo of Carmen

Carmen

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Carmen
"This has been, by far, my best experience with an insurance company. Grayson has been amazing to work with. She’s solved all of my issues/questions and gone above and beyond to offer help I didn’t know I needed. The rates are superb. I cannot recommend this office enough. Highly encourage everyone to check them out."
Profile photo of Jordan Price

Jordan Price

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Price
"Emma was amazing and gave me the best experience getting everything set up was so fast and easy. I look forward to using this branch for all of my needs in the future! Highly recommend this amazing staff!"
Profile photo of James Christian

James Christian

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by James Christian
"Everyone is very helpful & they never let me down. Y’all are great!"
Profile photo of Laura Snyder

Laura Snyder

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Snyder
"I can not recommend Grayson enough! She was amazing! She answered my countless questions and I could hear her postive attitude through the phone . Grayson will definitely make your insurance experience easy!"
Profile photo of Bridgette Collum

Bridgette Collum

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bridgette Collum
"We swapped from Alfa to Brittani Morris State Farm insurance today. They saved us a lot of money per month. We really enjoyed getting to know them. Everyone was very nice and very professional. Highly recommend them. You will not be disappointed I promise."
Profile photo of Kim Estell

Kim Estell

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Estell
"Brittani's team are absolutely awesome! Our previous insurance company increased our insurance bundle over $1100 and we could not deal with that increase. An email to Brittani's team enabled for us to have that same or better coverage for much less than we were paying the other company. I so appreciate Grayson taking care of our needs and answering all the questions that I had about our policies! Would highly recommend this group for your insurance needs! It is a very simple process as they do it all!! Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Tyler McNamee

Tyler McNamee

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler McNamee
"Brittani's firm is the real deal! I reached out to her for a policy and she had my Auto and Home Insurance written in less than 2 days. First class service and I would highly recommend her to anyone. Thanks Brittani!"
Profile photo of Holly Burns

Holly Burns

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Holly Burns
"I was in a car accident last month and Brittani was so helpful in every way during a stressful time. Highly recommend, best insurance agent and staff in Alabama!"
Profile photo of John Galliera

John Galliera

May 26, 2022

3  out of  5 rating by John Galliera
"Never been."
Profile photo of Lisa Bowman

Lisa Bowman

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Bowman
"It is always a pleasure to work with Brittani Morris - State Farm. Everyone in the office is efficient, competent, friendly, and helpful. Whenever I have a question, I can give them a quick call and they happily assist me quickly. That’s great service!"