Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Courtney Shields

Courtney Shields

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Shields
"Brittani and her staff are the friendliest! My favorite thing about having Brittani as an agent is how accessible she always is and how eager she is to help answer any questions I may have. The best in the business!"
Profile photo of Larry Keene

Larry Keene

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Keene
"Love Brittani, here service is top notch, always responds quickly and handles any of my crazy request."
Profile photo of Fred Steck

Fred Steck

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fred Steck
"Worked with Grayson. Very knowledgeable, pleasant and efficient. Had things wrapped up and insurance switched and new temp cards in no time!"
Profile photo of Liz Mcdaniel

Liz Mcdaniel

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Liz Mcdaniel
"Grayson always answered my texts, phone calls, and emails. She never got frustrated and she did what she said she would do. She is amazing."
Profile photo of Brittany Holcomb

Brittany Holcomb

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Holcomb
"Tyler was amazing!! He answered every question I had and also helped me find the best policy to suit my needs. I definitely give him 5 stars"
Profile photo of Kayla Baise

Kayla Baise

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Baise
"Brittani is THE BEST. I work at a car dealership and have had my fair share in experiences with insurance agents. Brittani and her team are so helpful and knowledgeable. They were able to get my vehicle insurance and life insurance, for less than what I was paying before. I will be recommending her to all of my clients as my go to girl! Thanks again, for all of your help. You’ve got a lifelong customer in me."
Profile photo of Nita Morris

Nita Morris

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nita Morris
"I worked with Tyler Jones on swapping my homeowner's insurance and my car insurance. He was very helpful and made the transition very easy. Definitely going to stay a customer."
Profile photo of costa tsoutsikos

costa tsoutsikos

March 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by costa tsoutsikos
"Brittani was extremely helpful and caring after the passing of my Mother. I would highly recommend her professional services and cannot speak highly enough of her as a person. Thank you to Brittani and her team for all their help."
Profile photo of Tiffany Collum

Tiffany Collum

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Collum
"Greyson was great and helpful and will recommend anyone going to Brittani Morris!! ❤️☺️"
Profile photo of Doris Jasso

Doris Jasso

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Doris Jasso
"Grayson has been absolutely amazing since day one! Professional, friendly and super helpful. We pay for insurance hoping never to use it. The transfer to State Farm was seamless and when our son was in a car accident, she was very caring and made everything so easy for us. We are so grateful for her."
Profile photo of Celeste Posey

Celeste Posey

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Celeste Posey
"Brittani and her team are fantastic! We have been with them for a couple of years now and they are always there when we need to add to our policies, have questions, or even file a claim. Amazing customer service and very professional!! Brittani also saved us a ton of money when we switched over from our previous insurance company. Nothing but great things to say!!"
Profile photo of Marcia Bozeman

Marcia Bozeman

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marcia Bozeman
"Grayson is the best. She walked me through the process and answered my questions with knowledge and confidence while being friendly. I highly recommend this agency and ask for Grayson. My father uses them and he took me to their office. I’m so glad he did. One of the things I noticed was that they treated me like people should treat someone. With personal respect and courtesy. You’re appreciated. The way businesses treated you back when."
Profile photo of Pham To Anh

Pham To Anh

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pham To Anh
"Brittani and Grayson are very professional and always helpful. Excellent!"
Profile photo of Janet Davis

Janet Davis

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Davis
"Such great girls to work with. Always so pleasant. I am 91 years old and they treat me with such patience. They may have to repeat things to me more than once, but their tone nor attitude never change. I love them all! jd"
Profile photo of Erin McMahan

Erin McMahan

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erin McMahan
"I’ve received great service here after I was in a wreck! They helped me get the claim started so I didn’t have to worry about it."
Profile photo of Shaela Wise

Shaela Wise

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shaela Wise
"The team at this office has been so wonderful to my family! I have been able to email them any day or time and I always get a quick response! Always so friendly and welcoming. I cannot say enough about this team and how they go above and beyond for their clients."
Profile photo of Hollie Brown

Hollie Brown

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hollie Brown
"Today I made the switch from Allstate to State Farm with Brittani Morris as my agent. Grayson Mckinney helped me every step of the way. She is very knowledgeable and took a personal interest in getting to know me and my needs for insurance. She is very professional and also personable. She was able to crunch numbers during comparison and I now will be paying much less for my car insurance. I highly recommend Brittani as an agent as she has obviously done a wonderful job training her staff."
Profile photo of Mollie Brown

Mollie Brown

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mollie Brown
"I worked with Grayson getting quotes and questions answered for auto and home insurance. Grayson was professional and prompt to answer my many questions. She is very knowledgeable about coverage and benefits State Farm offers. I was shocked that State Farm was the most competitive of carriers I shopped. I am very happy with my policies and premiums!"
Profile photo of Heidi Gates

Heidi Gates

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heidi Gates
"We switched to State Farm a while back and have been so pleased with our choice! We love the beacons-they have helped us pay attention to how we drive (if we speed, pick up our phone, etc.) and rewards us with a discount on our monthly payments. I've never had an insurance company do this-our old one just gave us points and I couldn't apply them to lower our bill. The apps are also very user friendly. Brittani has been wonderful to work with! My daughter recommended we go with State Farm like she has done....definitely a great decision."
Profile photo of Christina Dick

Christina Dick

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Dick
"Brittany was extremely helpful in setting up and managing my car insurance!"
Profile photo of Nathan Burdette

Nathan Burdette

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Burdette
"Pleasure to work with!"
Profile photo of Jack Overton

Jack Overton

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Overton
"thanks so much to Grayson for a Great experience! You made Coming back home to state farm after so many years away so easy and profitable ! state farm is where i started in 1975, now looks like where i will end .... thanks Jack"
Profile photo of Markesha Farrington

Markesha Farrington

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Markesha Farrington
"I had a great experience switching my auto and home insurance! I was able to save more than expected! Grayson is the best!"
Profile photo of Jason Johnson

Jason Johnson

December 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Johnson
"So glad I found Brittani Morris’s State Farm today! I was just inquiring about motorcycle insurance not really expecting to use State Farm at all but as of today they insure both of my trucks and a new sport bike plus my house! Grayson literally saved me THOUSANDS on just my auto plus my house WITH better coverage! Swap everything you own to her ASAP! Edit: was with Alfa before today"
Profile photo of Carmen

Carmen

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Carmen
"This has been, by far, my best experience with an insurance company. Grayson has been amazing to work with. She’s solved all of my issues/questions and gone above and beyond to offer help I didn’t know I needed. The rates are superb. I cannot recommend this office enough. Highly encourage everyone to check them out."